TeePhlow announces tracklist for his new album Phlowducation 2

Ghanaian rapper Teephlow  has officially shared the tracklist of his much anticipated album dubbed Phlowducation 2

The 12 track album feature artistes like Samini, Efya, Worlasi, Kwesi Arthur, Strongman, kelyvnboy, Kofi Mole, Big Ben, Camidoh and Slim Drumz.


This is the continuation of ‘Phlowducation I which’ once won him the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards Record of the Year award with his ‘State of the Art’ song.

The album is expected to be out on 21st January 2021.

Facebook User Timeline