Connect with us


All you need to know about Ko-Jo Cue’s ‘21 Memory Lane’ EP #21ML



Ko-Jo Cue 21 Memory Lane EP

The wait is over as we will get the opportunity to listen to another masterpiece from Ko-Jo cue.

Ko-Jo Cue is set to release his new EP ‘21 Memory Lane’ EP this Thursday September 30 2021 The Artiste Exclusively announced the release date earlier on Kalyjay’s space on twitter and later took it to his official social media pages to make it known to his fans and the public.

In his post, the artiste also revealed the full tracklist for the upcoming EP. The EP is made up of 6 tracks with all having a feature except one. Ricky Tyler, Kelyvboy, Efya, Reynolds the Gentleman an kojo Eyshun all got featured in the upcoming project.


Four (4) producers handled the album with Juiczxxx and Retro producing two songs each and Dusha Billions and The Gentleman & Drvmroll producing one each.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: