Connect with us


Sarkodie- JAMZ (Full Album)



Sarkodie has finally released his much-anticipated album JAMZ. .

The 10-track album features some well-known artists including King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeyboy, Black Sherif, and BNXN.

The rapper released ‘Labadi’ a single of the album which featured King Promise. Prior to the release of this album, Sarkodie had released a 16 track album dubbed No Pressure.

Stream JAMZ below

Full JAMZ album

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: