Connect with us


Watch: Stonebwoy’s ‘Anloga Junction’ Album Listening Session



Anloga Junction, dawuroGH

Stonebwoy’s much anticipated album Anloga junction is almost here. The 15 track album which is to be released on Friday April 24, 2020 features KoJo Antwi, Keri Hilson, Chivv, Zlatan, Alicia Harley, Diamond Platnumz, Nasty C and Jahmeiel.

Watch the the listening session below

Copyright © 2021 dawuroGH

%d bloggers like this: